Let the Great World Spin

Let the Great World Spin is a novel by Colum McCann, © Random House 2009.

About Katie Willingham

I am a recently graduated English major and poet from Macalester College in Saint Paul, MN. I am an avid reader and have a lot to say about what I read.
This entry was posted in Book Review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Let the Great World Spin

  1. Marcy Shover says:

    I love your commentary about the postmodern approach to literature. You have produced a wonderful video. Thank you, Katie.

  2. Julian Silverman says:

  3. Tera says:

    Great job Katie! I can’t wait to hear more.

  4. kbergen says:

    I like that the bookshelf that is the banner of this page is also the background for your video. Proof it is yours 😀

  5. Jamie says:

    Love it, lady! As my mom says, “It’s a start…” 😛

  6. Nina says:

    Woohoo Katie! I’m so excited that you’re BLOGGING. This seems pretty good! You should really, really watch Man on Wire. It’s incredible. I think you’d love love love it.

Share your thoughts

