Real Things

Dearest Fans, Watchers, Listeners & Readers,

I have been moving house and home across the country and, as you may have noticed, I have been unavailable to read and make regular video book reviews.


During this time, you have been continuing to respond to me here and on YouTube insisting that the work I choose to read and the reviews I choose to create are different and special to you. I am going back to school now and will have less time to dedicate here but I still want to continue this blog and get back to a regular schedule, though I might not make it back to a weekly schedule. Thank you for inspiring me to continue!

Stay tuned and I’ll be up and running soon. Same desk, different background.



About Katie Willingham

I am a recently graduated English major and poet from Macalester College in Saint Paul, MN. I am an avid reader and have a lot to say about what I read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Real Things

  1. Judy Kitson says:

    Good luck in your new adventure! xo

    Sent from my iPad

Share your thoughts

